Easy Listening
Double-click here to edit the text. Remember to enlarge the text box when you have finished typing.
Law Enforcement Command Staff
Sheriff Glenn Kimbrel
Lt. William T. Wheetley, Drug Investigator
Sgt. John Scheetz, Investigator
Lt. Bobby Revell, Investigator

Courthouse Security / Bailiffs:
Sgt. Richard A. Mayo
Sgt. Patrick Crawford
Colby Beck
Robert Ramer
Quinn Dickey
Patrick Fleming
Jessica Page
John Barber
Donald Goodman
Emmanuel Hires
Tad Scott
Tomasi Matautia
Doug Grice
School Resource Officers:
Lt. William "Randy" McCroan, SRO
Nate Jordan, SRO
Inmate Work Crew Supervisor
Fred Tanner
Victims of Crime Advocate
Darrell Johnson